Purchase your tickets at authorized Travel Agents

Check Sailing Schedule from Your Smart Phone

Go to mobile site

Contact Info

Port of Spain Terminal

Wrightson Road, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Office hours (Port of Spain only) are Monday to Friday - 7.30am to 4.00pm.

  • (868) 625-3055

Tobago Terminal

Scarborough, Tobago

  • (868) 639-2417
  • (868)-639-4906
  • (868) 639-2181 (cargo)

Schedule

Schedule

Current schedule for the Interisland Ferry Service:

Schedule Date Vessel Depart From Depart Time Arrive At Arrive Time
Tue 26th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 26th Sep 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 6:00 pm
Tue 26th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Tue 26th Sep 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:30 am
Wed 27th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 27th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 27th Sep 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 6:00 pm
Wed 27th Sep 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:30 am
Thu 28th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 28th Sep 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 6:00 pm
Thu 28th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Thu 28th Sep 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:30 am
Fri 29th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 29th Sep 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 6:00 pm
Fri 29th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Fri 29th Sep 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:30 am
Sat 30th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 30th Sep 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Sun 1st Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 1st Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 5:30 pm
Sun 1st Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 1st Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Mon 2nd Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 2nd Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 2nd Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Mon 2nd Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Tue 3rd Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 3rd Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Tue 3rd Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Tue 3rd Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Wed 4th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 4th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 4th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Wed 4th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Thu 5th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 5th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Thu 5th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Thu 5th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Fri 6th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 6th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Fri 6th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Fri 6th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Sat 7th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 7th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Sun 8th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 8th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 5:30 pm
Sun 8th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 8th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Mon 9th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 9th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 9th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Mon 9th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Tue 10th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 10th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Tue 10th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Tue 10th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Wed 11th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 11th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 11th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Wed 11th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Thu 12th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 12th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Thu 12th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Fri 13th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 8:30 amPOS 12:30 pm
Fri 13th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Sat 14th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 14th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Sun 15th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 15th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 15th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Mon 16th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 16th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 16th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Mon 16th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Tue 17th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 17th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Tue 17th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Wed 18th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 8:30 amPOS 12:30 pm
Wed 18th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 18th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Thu 19th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 19th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Thu 19th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Thu 19th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Fri 20th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 20th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Fri 20th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Fri 20th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Sat 21st Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 21st Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Sun 22nd Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 22nd Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 5:30 pm
Sun 22nd Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 22nd Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Mon 23rd Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 23rd Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 23rd Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Mon 23rd Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Tue 24th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 24th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Tue 24th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Tue 24th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Wed 25th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 25th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 25th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Wed 25th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Thu 26th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 26th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Thu 26th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Thu 26th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Fri 27th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 27th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Fri 27th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Fri 27th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Sat 28th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 28th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Sun 29th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 29th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 5:30 pm
Sun 29th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 29th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Mon 30th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 30th Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 30th Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Mon 30th Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Tue 31st Oct 2017TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 31st Oct 2017CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Tue 31st Oct 2017TT EXPRESSPOS 4:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Tue 31st Oct 2017CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 4:00 am
Schedule Date Vessel Depart From Depart Time Arrive At Arrive Time
 

made visual by sightFACTORY