Purchase your tickets at authorized Travel Agents

Check Sailing Schedule from Your Smart Phone

Go to mobile site

Contact Info

Port of Spain Terminal

Wrightson Road, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Office hours (Port of Spain only) are Monday to Friday - 7.30am to 4.00pm.

  • (868) 625-3055

Tobago Terminal

Scarborough, Tobago

  • (868) 639-2417
  • (868)-639-4906
  • (868) 639-2181 (cargo)

Schedule

Schedule

Current schedule for the Interisland Ferry Service:

Schedule Date Vessel Depart From Depart Time Arrive At Arrive Time
Mon 22nd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 22nd Jan 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Mon 22nd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 2:00 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Mon 22nd Jan 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Tue 23rd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 23rd Jan 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Tue 23rd Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 2:00 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 24th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 24th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 24th Jan 2018CABO STAR TBG 10:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Thu 25th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 25th Jan 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Thu 25th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 2:00 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Thu 25th Jan 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Fri 26th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 26th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 2:00 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 26th Jan 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Fri 26th Jan 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sat 27th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 27th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 2:00 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 28th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 28th Jan 2018CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 28th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 28th Jan 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Mon 29th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 29th Jan 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Mon 29th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Mon 29th Jan 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Tue 30th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 30th Jan 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Tue 30th Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 31st Jan 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 31st Jan 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 31st Jan 2018CABO STAR TBG 10:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Thu 1st Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 1st Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Thu 1st Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Thu 1st Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Fri 2nd Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 2nd Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Fri 2nd Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 2nd Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sat 3rd Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 3rd Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 4th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 4th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 4th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 4th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Mon 5th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 5th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Mon 5th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Mon 5th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Tue 6th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 6th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Tue 6th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Tue 6th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Wed 7th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 7th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 7th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Thu 8th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 8th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Thu 8th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 10:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Fri 9th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 9th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Fri 9th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 9th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sat 10th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 10th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 11th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 6:00 amTBG 1:00 pm
Sun 11th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 11th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Mon 12th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 8:30 amPOS 12:30 pm
Mon 12th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Tue 13th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 8:30 amPOS 12:30 pm
Tue 13th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 14th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 14th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 10:00 amPOS 5:00 pm
Wed 14th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Thu 15th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 15th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Thu 15th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Thu 15th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 10:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Fri 16th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 16th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Fri 16th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 16th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sat 17th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 17th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 1:00 pmTBG 8:00 pm
Sat 17th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sat 17th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sun 18th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 18th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 18th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 18th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Mon 19th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 19th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Mon 19th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Mon 19th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Tue 20th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 20th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Tue 20th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 21st Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 21st Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 21st Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 10:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Thu 22nd Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 22nd Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Thu 22nd Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Thu 22nd Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Fri 23rd Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 23rd Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Fri 23rd Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 23rd Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sat 24th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 24th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 25th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 25th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 25th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 25th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Mon 26th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 26th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Mon 26th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Mon 26th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Tue 27th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 27th Feb 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Tue 27th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Wed 28th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 28th Feb 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 28th Feb 2018CABO STAR TBG 10:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Thu 1st Mar 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Thu 1st Mar 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Thu 1st Mar 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Thu 1st Mar 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Fri 2nd Mar 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Fri 2nd Mar 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Fri 2nd Mar 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Fri 2nd Mar 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Sat 3rd Mar 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Sat 3rd Mar 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 4th Mar 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 9:30 amPOS 1:30 pm
Sun 4th Mar 2018CABO STAR POS 12:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Sun 4th Mar 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:00 pmTBG 7:00 pm
Sun 4th Mar 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 6:00 am
Mon 5th Mar 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Mon 5th Mar 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Mon 5th Mar 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Mon 5th Mar 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Tue 6th Mar 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Tue 6th Mar 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Tue 6th Mar 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 3:30 pmTBG 7:30 pm
Tue 6th Mar 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Wed 7th Mar 2018TT EXPRESSTBG 6:30 amPOS 10:30 am
Wed 7th Mar 2018TT EXPRESSPOS 12:00 pmTBG 4:00 pm
Wed 7th Mar 2018CABO STAR POS 2:00 pmTBG 9:00 pm
Wed 7th Mar 2018CABO STAR TBG 11:00 pmPOS 5:00 am
Schedule Date Vessel Depart From Depart Time Arrive At Arrive Time
 

made visual by sightFACTORY